The Blue Sky Tag

I have been nominated for The Blue Sky Tag by Purple Owl. Since I’m new here I am excited to be a part of something like this. Please check out Purple Owl’s blog. I enjoy reading her posts immensely!

Here are the rules:

 • Give 11 questions
 • Tag 11 people
 • Answer the 11 questions given to you
Here are Purple Owl’s questions:
 1. If you could give your younger self a piece of advice what would it be? 

Trust your inner voice.

2. Describe your ideal day

Crafts, music and snuggles with my children.

 3. What was your favourite toy as a child?

I didn’t have a favorite toy, really, my bicycle was freedom and I loved reading the Thesaurus.

 4. What was the last thing you bought?

A Christmas ornament for my son. I’m a little behind schedule 

 5. If you could meet any figure from history who would it be?

Beethoven 

 6. What is your favourite meal?

My tastes have changed so much, it used to be chicken and broccoli alfredo. 

 7. What is your favourite season?

Late summer

 8. Coffee or Tea?

Coffee

 9. What is your neighbourhood like?

Suburb. Good neighbors but busy streets

 10. What has been your favourite age so far?

20s

 11. Describe the room you are sitting in right now.

Cluttered and cozy
I don’t have 11 people to tag since I’m new here. I’ll just tag one: The Little Corner Diary 

If you are reading this and I have not tagged you please feel free to join in!

Here are my questions:

1. What’s the last thing you ate?

2. What is your favorite outfit?

3. What do you regret most right now?

4. What’s the weather like right now?

5. Favorite color?

6. What do you love most about yourself?

7. Do you fidget?

8. What is your favorite song?

9. If you could have a space all to yourself with no restrictions, what would it look like?

10. Do you ever break rules/laws?

11. If you could time travel where would you go?

Leave a Reply

